Empowering Children since 2009.

The SAS evidence-based framework has options for:

  • Online clinical services and distance education, 
  • Face-to-face clinical or educational services, as well as
  • Home-based use by parents and children with or without the supervision of a trained SAS professional!

Download SAS Introduction Flyer

 

Event: 2nd November 2021

Join our live online event to explore the SAS Small Group Program.

We will: 

  • Share an overview of the innovative SAS digital health solution;
  • Summarise the strong and growing evidence-base;
  • Demonstrate the resources for children, facilitators, parents and teachers; and
  • Answer your questions!

Follow the links to register for the event time that suits your region:

Canada & USA (EAST) 4pm EDT    REGISTER

Canada & USA (West) 1pm PST   REGISTER

UK & Ireland 8pm BST/IST   REGISTER

Australia & New Zealand 7am (Nov 3rd) AEDT   REGISTER

 

At the core of the different SAS intervention programs, is our SAS Digital Headquarters (SAS Digital HQ) designed to capture the interest of children and make learning easier.

SAS Digital HQ includes four levels of gamified learning, a Mission Journal for self-reflection on real life practice tasks, a multi-user Skill Tracker system, digital E-Telligence Pack and other tools.

Watch our short trailer to get a sneak-peak of the SAS Digital HQ!

Watch SAS Digital HQ Trailer

 

Contact us at sas@sst-institute.net